Welcome to the Minnesota State Auctioneers Association

Minnesota Auctioneers Association Elects Leaders

Andy Imholte of Shakopee, Minnesota is the new 2011 President of the MSAA. Elected vice-president was Mark Rime of Wyoming. The association also elected three new directors, they include Bryce Hansen of Prairie Farm, Wisconsin, Teresa Larson of Aitkin, MN, and Matthew Schultz of Princeton. Returning board members include Rod Johnson of Cannon Falls, Tony Elfelt of Anoka, Lance Quam of Goodhue, Austin Bachman of Ottertail, Chris Fahey of Belle Plaine, and Bret Walters of Racine. The MSAA’s outgoing president is Les Stromberg of Mora.

Join The MSAA

The Minnesota State Auctioneers Association is an organization of auctioneers and auction professionals. With the support of its membership, the association works to promote the auction profession.